Group Google – Revision on Crack

17 Oct

Can you tell who said what? Because we sure as hell can’t. 

***********************************************************

[Google Doc to revise bio for Circe from ages ago that we just stumbled upon.]

Unrelated but kinda related- Can Circe do a Q and A with me about OKCupid? I’m curious and totally clueless
Why can’t polly type anymore?? Can you move your cursor? Testing Testing.

YES! Well, if Cissy wants to…? (She is not paying attention to us…)

CIIIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I AM BLOG SHOUTING AT YOU

ACK I CAN’T GET MY CURSOR AHEAD OF POLCAUSE I’M SUPER FAST YOself important CEO sitting behind me…waiting for him to get off the phone
oh
ok
we’ll stop

yay!

Pol! Come back!!

she can definitely do an ok cupid q and a!
and in regards to this bio thing…is coz referring to ok cupid? (GOD INCONGRUITY!) i know
roman
sigh
no wait
eros is roman? I iz confuzzled yea i think cupid is greek?oop no.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cupid roman y’all erotes is the greek one

THAT MAKES SENSE. hahaha i like that solution, pennifer.(hahahhaha) gracias should it be SHOUTY?did you get shouty from 50 shades lol? maybe? ugh LATERS, BABYbahaha(that really is catching.)I KNOW. It gives me the heeby jeebies sometimes when you say it. like the Eros or no?yes it’s pleasingly parallel why can i never spell parallel??? it’s like judgment CONGRATS! (I can’t spell that one, either) or bureaucracy My Can’t Spell Word is bourgeoise OH HEY I DID IT

All chats should be in an open doc format. So much more fun.Agreed!! But I guess to get back on topic, I really like your bio!!thanks! it actually kinda feels good to write something again/use my brain…can’t say i do that too often anymore haha RIGHT? And yeah, maybe [WICKED HOT PROFESSOR] wouldn’t be crazy about us whining about boys but whatever. It feels great to be writing. oh [WHP WHO MOONLIGHTS AS A WINE CONNOISSEUR], how i miss him…

***********************************************************

Shortly after the above we discovered the GoogleDoc Chat function. It helped immensely but was not nearly so fun. 

Leave a Reply

Furor Scribendi

the rage for writing

highfiverson

Just another WordPress.com site

Three Chic Geeks

For the nerdy and proud. Warning: spontaneous geekgasms may occur.

Pretty Feet, Pop Toe

It's just my point of view. Love it or hate it.

I'm Just Sayin'

Are You SURE I Don't Get Paid for This?

The Hand-Written Life

The Official Website of Andrea Kelly

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

J-Bo.net

Life at 30: The Unadulterated Truth

Blurg.

this is Val.

Can I Get Ur Number?

Answering the question "Why Am I Single?" one post at a time...

One Awkward Year

wow, this is awkward . . .

