Molly’s Very Own Latte Boy

11 Sep

LIWIWASGA #2

The Scene: Coffee Truck (I know, I have a food truck problem)

The Boy: Green eyes, light brown curly hair, nice forearms, and a Jewy nose (these are a few of my favorite things). MVOLB.

The Girl: ME. Long Term Relationshipped.

Me: Can I get a hot chocolate with a shot of espresso?
MVOLB: I’ve never heard of that before.
Me: Me neither. Thought it might be delicious.
MVOLB: You should name it.
Me: Umm…. I’m not feeling very creative.
MVOLB: Me neither. We’ll name it after you. What’s your name?
Me: Molly.
MVOLD: We’ll call it the Molly, then.

Why does the universe keep sending me green-eyed food truck hotties? Why do they keep flirting with me over my beverage choices?

Me to the Universe:

4 Responses to “Molly’s Very Own Latte Boy”

  1. Molpadia (Molly) September 11, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    In case anyone was wondering – it is super delicious. Those forearms make a mean hot chocolate with a shot of espresso.

    • Hippolyta (Polly) September 11, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

      I sincerely want LIWIWASGA to catch on in colloquial speech.

      • Penthesilea (Penny) September 11, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

        I want Latte Boys to catch on as a thing. Life is not complete without one.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hot Surfer S-E-X | Can I Get Ur Number? - October 4, 2012

    […] know in those movies where a girl will have a crush on the barista and instead of ordering a tall iced coffee she orders a tall iced cock?  Or a girl who sees a […]

Leave a Reply

Furor Scribendi

the rage for writing

highfiverson

Just another WordPress.com site

Three Chic Geeks

For the nerdy and proud. Warning: spontaneous geekgasms may occur.

Pretty Feet, Pop Toe

It's just my point of view. Love it or hate it.

I'm Just Sayin'

Are You SURE I Don't Get Paid for This?

The Hand-Written Life

The Official Website of Andrea Kelly

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

J-Bo.net

Life at 30: The Unadulterated Truth

Blurg.

this is Val.

Can I Get Ur Number?

Answering the question "Why Am I Single?" one post at a time...

One Awkward Year

wow, this is awkward . . .

