Unneighborly!

9 Aug
Note I got on my car this morning in my free-for-all street parking neighborhood:

“PLESE [sic] DO NOT PARK HERE, I WORK LATE AND I LIVE AT 7 [YOUR] ST. THERE ARE [sic] [yes, really] NO WHERE TO PARK! THANK YOU-“

  1. HAHahahahhaHAhaha. Learn to spell, then come back to me.
  2. I, too, work LATE and could not find a parking spot anywhere on the street.
  3. Perhaps unleash your ire on one of the douchenozzles who left exactly 6″ less than the space required to parallel park a Dodge Neon?
  4. Save your shouty capitals – no need for this kind of attitude so early in the morning.
  5. Why is it that you deserve a reserved spot when the rest of us make do on the next block over when “THERE ARE NO WHERE TO PARK”?
  6. My dog pooped on your lawn and I did not pick it up.

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Furor Scribendi

the rage for writing

highfiverson

Just another WordPress.com site

Three Chic Geeks

For the nerdy and proud. Warning: spontaneous geekgasms may occur.

Pretty Feet, Pop Toe

It's just my point of view. Love it or hate it.

I'm Just Sayin'

Are You SURE I Don't Get Paid for This?

The Hand-Written Life

The Official Website of Andrea Kelly

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

J-Bo.net

The Unadulterated Truth

Blurg.

this is Val.

Can I Get Ur Number?

Answering the question "Why Am I Single?" one post at a time...

One Awkward Year

wow, this is awkward . . .

